IPL Winners List From 2008 to 2024, Check Complete List

The Tata IPL 2024 is just around the corner and guarantees an exhilarating season. The seventeenth edition of the IPL is all set to begin on March 22 with an exciting clash between CSK and RCB. In this article, let us look at the winner’s list and some interesting stats about the tournament since its inception over the last seventeen years.